Lake Ann Adventure Camp

Lake Ann Adventure Camp

Chanhassen's Lake Ann Adventure Camp consists of a week of exciting outdoor camp activities, including swimming, boating, crafts, outdoor games, a climbing wall, fishing, and much more at Lake Ann Park! The camp is for children ages 7-12, led by our energetic and experienced playground staff with the help of local lifeguards. Participants need to bring water and a bag lunch each day. Snacks will be provided.   

Opening Registration Dates 

Chanhassen Residents: Tuesday, March 1 at 9 AM

Nonresidents: Tuesday, March 8 at 9 AM


*Due to the popularity of Lake Ann Adventure Camp, Participants are only allowed to register for one session of camp until Monday, May 2. If availability exists after May 2, you are welcome to sign up for a second session.

  1. Priya Tandon

    Recreation Coordinator
    Phone: (952) 227-1122
Register Here Beginning March 1 Button

2022 Program Information

ACTIVITY PACKAGE CODE: 2221.100

NOTE: FROM THE ACTIVITY PACKAGE, YOU ARE ONLY ABLE TO SELECT ONE SPECIFIC SESSION

Session 1: 2221.101
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5
9 AM - 4 PM
Registration deadline: Sunday, July 24
$170 residents/$195 nonresidents
Session 2: 2221.102
Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12
9 AM - 4 PM
Registration deadline: Sunday, July 31
$170 residents/$195 nonresidents
Session 3: 2221.103
Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19
9 AM - 4 PM
Registration deadline: Sunday, August 7
$170 residents/$195 nonresidents